First Time Student?
For new student
information click here.
Stay Informed
Join the RSE E-list!
To sign up click here.
First Time Student?
For new student
information click here.
Stay Informed
Join the RSE E-list!
To sign up click here.

RSE Coordinators

Contact information for Ramtha's School
of Enlightenment Worldwide Coordinators

First Time Student?

For information on
our courses click here.


Country City Contact Information
ARGENTINA Buenos Aires Patricia Gesto
(54) 911 6876 2236
patrigesto@gmail.com
ARGENTINA Rosario Nilda Macherett
0341 156 168 333
nilda.macherett@gmail.com

AUSTRALIA Karen Reid
kreid@eeau.com.au
www.facebook.com/ramthaaustralianz

AUSTRIA Vienna Helga Krachler
43.664.919.0400
helga.krachler@aon.at
www.ram-europa.com

BELARUS Minsk Elena Verich
mara4future@gmail.com
http://ancientwisdom.by/

BELGIUM Luc Desjardins
rsefrancofun@gmail.com
BELGIUM Brussels Jo Linmans
(0032).475.959534
jo.linmans@telenet.be
www.rambenelux.com

BERMUDA Renee Webb
+1-441-505-9333
+1-360-339-3105
reneewebb15@gmail.com

BOTSWANA Gaborone Nelson Letshwene
267.7170.4836
101silverline@gmail.com

BRASIL São Paulo Regiane Alves
regianersebrasil@gmail.com
BRASIL São Paulo Ana Zalcberg
55 11 9 9494 1577
rsebrasil@yahoo.com
facebook.com/RSE.Brasil

CANADA Thunder Bay Valerie Guenther
807.767.0852
ascah@tbaytel.net
CANADA Calgary Hunter & Carol Hobbs
403-333-9425
hunter@hobbs1.com
CANADA Toronto Denise Hohn
416.694.5016
hohn.denise@gmail.com
CANADA Sainte Adele Mireille Mokbel
m_mokbel@hotmail.com

CHILE Santiago Alicia Berroeta
+56982193359
aberroetan@gmail.com

CHINA Hong Kong Edwina Chiu
+852.5216.2280
chiutolife@gmail.com
www.ram-china.com
CHINA George Wang
86.1390.1711.305
wangyui@hotmail.com
www.ram.tw

COLOMBIA Medellin Juan Esteban Patiño
juane.patino@gmail.com
www.colombiaram.com
COLOMBIA Medellin Dr. Sonia Maria Garcia
soniamgarciar@gmail.com
www.colombiaram.com
COLOMBIA Bogota Magdalena Giraldo Galvez
Magdalena.Giraldo60@Gmail.Com
www.colombiaram.com
COLOMBIA Cali Iliana Valdes
315.561.9922
caminantesolar64@yahoo.com
www.colombiaram.com

CZECH REP. Ricany Peter Hucl
420.724.61.7660
peter.hucl@seznam.cz
www.ram-europa.com

DENMARK Rungsted Joan & Ido Avnery
45.4557.2984
avnery@get2net.dk
www.ram-europa.com

ECUADOR Quito Karina Sáenz
ramenecuador@gmail.com
ECUADOR Quito María Belén Sáenz
istara19@gmail.com
ramecuador.wix.com/ramtha-ecuador
ECUADOR Cuenca Rocio Ullauri
rocio33rse@gmail.com

FRANCE Luc Desjardins
rsefrancofun@gmail.com

GERMANY Munich Mira Mamtani
8194.999033
Goldene@t-online.de
www.ram-europa.com
GERMANY Hamburg Petra Meye
040.8.32.4559
longi.florum@t-online.de
www.ram-europa.com

GHANA Sam Acquah
samacquah.sam@gmail.com

ITALY Verona Irene Rizzoli
345 1011 278
rse-italia@ram-europa.com
www.ram-europa.com/
ITALY Bergamo Diego Rottoli
348.285.2283
rse-italia@ram-europa.com
www.ram-europa.com/

JAPAN Nagano Mariko Hata
080.6939.2013
thebelshanai@gmail.com
ramjapan.com
JAPAN Saitama Kenichi Matsuno
048 728 0133
kengod7@tbh.t-com.ne.jp
ramjapan.com

MEXICO Acapulco Dra. Adriana Alcaraz
acapulcoram@gmail.com
MEXICO Monterrey Virginia Herrera
0181 83 40 93 80
kauyumari@hotmail.com
www.ramexico.mx/
MEXICO Mexico City - Guadalajara Mauricio Jaimes
(33).1099.4706
rammex@gmail.com
www.ramexico.mx/

NEW ZEALAND Mission Bay Lynda Prescott
64.21.979704
khrosham@hotmail.com

NORWAY Sola Anne Karin Lundgard
47.5165.0958
anne.karin.lundgard@lyse.net
www.ram-europa.com

PARAGUAY Asuncion Sonia Bernardes
595.981.195.851
ssbernardes@gmail.com

PORTUGAL Porto Daniel Peixoto
skype: rse.portugal
rse-pt@vivermais.net
www.vivermais.net

ROMANIA Timisoara Simina Kovacs
0040 722 392 884
simina@netex.ro
www.ram-romania.ro
ROMANIA Timisoara Alexandria Sava
sava.alexandra@gmail.com
www.ram-romania.ro

SOUTH AFRICA Johannesburg Kathy Somma
+27 (0)82 443 8598
somma@futurejhb.co.za

SOUTH KOREA Seoul Garam Park
blugiant@naver.com

SPAIN Madrid Athena Fernández Gutiérrez
athenarsecoordinator@gmail.com
SPAIN Barcelona Domi Gomá
+34607711666
domicrystal@hotmail.com

SWEDEN Kungalv Nina Kristiansson
467.009.19332
nina.kristiansson.sweden@hotmail.com

SWITZERLAND Luc Desjardins
rsefrancofun@gmail.com
SWITZERLAND Spiez Miranda Sarbach
41 (0) 33.654.5075
msarbach_rse@bluewin.ch
www.ram-europa.com/

TAIWAN Taipei Wen-Chun Liao
+886 9751 72917
ramtw2013@gmail.com
www.ram-china.com
TAIWAN New Taipei Marina Pai
+886-916809829
ramiu.23u@gmail.com
www.ram.tw
TAIWAN New Taipei Jo-Tsen Wu
bluemindbluebody@gmail.com
www.ram.tw

THE NETHERLANDS Nijmegen Wendie Bennink
31.630.367736
wendiebennink@gmail.com
www.rambenelux.com/

USA All Le'ene Sherwood
360-458-5210
info@ramtha.com
www.ramtha.com

VENEZUELA Valencia Andrea Rivera
412.407.6884
andrearamsudamerica@gmail.com
VENEZUELA Maracaibo Nidia Sierra
58.416.767.0750
nisierra2510@yahoo.com

*** FREE STUFF ***
Ramtha's Teachings


CD AUDIO DOWNLOADS

Teachings by JZ and Ramtha available for download

Worldwide Weekend Stream
Special Double Feature


Evening With Ramtha
RSE Main Campus


Worldwide Weekend Stream
Accessing God's Many Kingdoms


Legacy
Yelm Summer Event


Assay 2019
Rse Main Campus


Assay Guest Speakers
Available On-Demand


Available On-Demand
Ramtha's Assay Teaching


Karmic Bruises and Healing
Through Detachment


*** FREE STUFF ***
Ramtha's Teachings

CD Audio Downloads
Teachings by Ramtha and JZ

Worldwide Weekend Stream
Special Double Feature

Evening With Ramtha
RSE Main Campus

Worldwide Weekend Stream
Accessing God's Many Kingdoms

Legacy
Yelm Summer Event

Assay 2019
Rse Main Campus

Assay Guest Speakers
Available On-Demand

Available On-Demand
Ramtha's Assay Teaching

Karmic Bruises and Healing
Through Detachment

*** FREE STUFF ***
Ramtha's Teachings


CD AUDIO DOWNLOADS

Teachings by JZ and Ramtha available for download

Worldwide Weekend Stream
Special Double Feature


Evening With Ramtha
RSE Main Campus


Worldwide Weekend Stream
Accessing God's Many Kingdoms


Legacy
Yelm Summer Event


Assay 2019
Rse Main Campus


Assay Guest Speakers
Available On-Demand


Available On-Demand
Ramtha's Assay Teaching


Karmic Bruises and Healing
Through Detachment